29 December 2022

E-Saan Poll announced Channel 3 TV of the Year with its anchors and celebrities

E-Saan Poll from the E-Saan Center for Business and Economic Research (ECBER), faculty of Economic, Khonkaen Universtity announced the result of the survey “Awards of the Years for E-Saan People, 2022”. The survey aimed to study E-Saan people opinions toward people, organizations, and outstanding issues in twelve categories; the survey was conducted in two periods of time, which were July 28 – August 2, 2022, and December 22-25, 2022, with 2,227 samples who are at least 18 year-of-age, in 20 E-Saan provinces

The names in the survey were nominated by E-Saan people, and the questionnaires were open-ended (no choice). The study would announce the top three of each category, and Channel 3 received number of votes in the top three, as:
TV Station of the Year: Channel 3HD - 26.5%, Channel 7HD – 17.2%, and Workpoint – 12.2%
Actors of the Year: Nadech Kugimiya – 12.9%, Weir Sukollawat – 8.8%, and Pope Thanavat – 7.4%
Actresses of the Year: Bella Ranee – 14.8%, Yaya Urassaya – 13.7%, Baifern Pimchanok – 10.2% 
Male Anchors of the Year: Sorrayuth Suthassanachinda – 25.3%, Kanchai Kamnerdploy – 23.7%, Kitti SInghapat – 7.4%
Female Anchors of the Year: Pitchayatan Chanput – 24.7%, Premsuda Santiwattana – 7.1%, and Jitdee Sridee – 6.3%