Company Analyst Name Contact Number Email
1 Aira securities Saranyou Suebsureekul 02-684-8795 saranyou.s@aira.co.th
2 Asia Plus Securities Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02-679-6888 Ext. 1222 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
3 Bualuang Securities Napon Jaisan 02-618-1349 napon.jai@bualuang.co.th
4 Capital Nomura Securities Dithanop Vattanawakin 02-287-6000 Ext. 5791, 6791 Dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
5 CGS-CIMB Kitichan Sirisukarcha 02-761-9232 kitichan.si@cgs-cimb.com
6 CLSA Securities (Thailand) nantika wiangphoem 02-257-4636 nantika.wiangphoem@clsa.com
7 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Warayut Luangmettakul 02-614-6214 warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
8 FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. Naruedom Mujjalinkool 02-2611-3566 naruedom.muj@fssia.com
9 IV Global Securities Rattana Leenutaphong 02-658-5800 ext 109 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
10 JP Morgan Kae Pornpunnarath 02-684-2679 kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
11 Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02-696-0058 pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
12 KGI Securities (Thailand) Sumek Chantrasuriyarat 02-658-8888 Ext. 8840 Sumekc@kgi.co.th
13 Krungsri Securities Phatipak Navawatana 02-659-7000 Ext. 5003 phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com
14 KTB Securities (Thailand) Jacqueline Nham 02-648-1126 jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th
15 Phatra Securities Thitithep Nophaket 02-305-9198 Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
16 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Siam Tiyanont 02-635-1700 Ext. 483 Siam@phillip.co.th
17 Thanachart Securities Rata Limsuthiwanpoom 02-779-9000 rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
18 TISCO Securities Anchalin Charoenpit 02-633-6478 anchalinc@tisco.co.th
19 Trinity Securities Kate Toungtong 02-088-9344 kate@trinitythai.com
20 Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Thakol Banjongruck 02-009-8067 Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th