Company Analyst Name Contact Number Email
1. AEC Securities Trin Sittisawad 02-836-0288 Trin.s@aecs.com
2. Aira securities Saranyou Suebsureekul 02-684-8795 saranyou.s@aira.co.th
3. Asia Plus Securities Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02-679-6888 Ext. 1222 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
4. Asia Wealth Securities Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai 02-680-5000 Ext. 5077 vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
5. Bualuang Securities Napon Jaisan 02-618-1349 napon.jai@bualuang.co.th
6. Capital Nomura Securities Dithanop Vattanawakin 02-287-6000 Ext. 5791, 6791 Dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
7. CGS-CIMB Kitichan Sirisukarcha 02-761-9232 kitichan.si@cgs-cimb.com
8. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Suchart Techaposai 02-257-4632 suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
9. Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Warayut Luangmettakul 02-614-6214 warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
10. Deutsche Bank Tisco Thailand Umaporn Dachavijit 02-633-7405 umapornd@dbtisco.com
11. FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. Naruedom Mujjalinkool 02-2611-3566 naruedom.muj@fssia.com
12. IV Global Securities Rattana Leenutaphong 02-658-5800 ext 109 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
13. JP Morgan Kae Pornpunnarath 02-684-2679 kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
14. Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02-696-0058 pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
15. KGI Securities (Thailand) Piyathida Sonthisombat 02-658-8852 piyathidas@kgi.co.th
16. Krungsri Securities Phatipak Navawatana 02-659-7000 Ext. 5003 phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com
17. KTB Securities (Thailand) Jacqueline Nham 02-648-1126 jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th
18. KT-Zmico securities Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk 02-624-6289 AnapatW@ktzmico.com
19. Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Chalinee Congmuang 02-694-7993 Chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
20. Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Thanatphat Suksrichavalit 02-658-5000 Ext. 1401 thanatphat.s@maybank-ke.co.th
21. Phatra Securities Thitithep Nophaket 02-305-9198 Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
22. Phillip Securities (Thailand) Siam Tiyanont 02-635-1700 Ext. 483 Siam@phillip.co.th
23. Thanachart Securities Rata Limsuthiwanpoom 02-779-9000 rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
24. TISCO Securities Anchalin Charoenpit 02-633-6478 anchalinc@tisco.co.th
25. Trinity Securities Kate Toungtong 02-088-9344 kate@trinitythai.com
26. UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Thunya Sutavepramochanon 02-659-8031 Thunya@UOBKayHian.co.th
27. Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Thakol Banjongruck 02-009-8067 Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th