Analyst Contact

Company Analyst Name Contact Number Email
1. AEC Securities Trin Sittisawad 02-836-0288 Trin.s@aecs.com
2. Aira securities Saranyou Suebsureekul 02-684-8795 saranyou.s@aira.co.th
3. Asia Plus Securities Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02-679-6888 Ext. 1222 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
4. Asia Wealth Securities  Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai 02-680-5000 Ext. 5077 vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
5. ASL Securities Kamin Jatejarungwong 02-508-1567 Ext. 3203 kamin@aslsecurities.com
6. BNP Paribas Securities Asia Yuwanee Prommaporn 02-611-3554 yuwanee.pro@fssia.com
7. Bualuang Securities Prasit Sujiravorakul 02-618-1342 prasit@bualuang.co.th 
8. Capital Nomura Securities  Dithanop Vattanawakin 02-287-6000 Ext. 5791, 6791 Dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
9. CGS-CIMB Kitichan Sirisukarcha 02-761-9232  kitichan.si@cgs-cimb.com 
10. Citigroup global markets Singapore Hussaini Saifee +65-6657-7826 hussaini.saifee@citi.com
11. CLSA Securities (Thailand) Suchart Techaposai 02-257-4632 suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
12. Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Warayut Luangmettakul 02-614-6214 warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
13. Deutsche Bank Tisco Thailand Umaporn Dachavijit  02-633-7405  umapornd@dbtisco.com
14. Finansia Syrus Securities Pornsook Amonvadekul 02-646-9964 pornsook.a@fnsyrus.com
15. IV Global Securities Rattana Leenutaphong  02-658-5800 ext 109 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
16. JP Morgan  Kae Pornpunnarath 02-684-2679  kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com 
17. Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02-696-0058 pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
18. KGI Securities (Thailand) Piyathida Sonthisombat   02-658-8852  piyathidas@kgi.co.th 
19. Krungsri Securities Kitti Pitakteerabandit 02-659-7000 Ext. 5008 kitti.pitakteerabandit@krungsrisecurities.com 
20. KTB Securities (Thailand) Amnart Ngosawang  02-648-1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
21. KT-Zmico securities Anapat Wanuschaiyapruk 02-624-6289 AnapatW@ktzmico.com
22. Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Chalinee Congmuang                        02-694-7993 Chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
23. Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Thanatphat Suksrichavalit 02-658-5000 Ext. 1401 thanatphat.s@maybank-ke.co.th
24. Phatra Securities Thitithep Nophaket  02-305-9198 Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
25. Phillip Securities (Thailand) Siam Tiyanont 02-635-1700 Ext. 483 Siam@phillip.co.th
26. RHB OSK Securities Wanida Geisler 02-088-9748 wanida.ge@rhbgroup.com
27. SCB Securities Phatipak Navawatana 02-949-1000 ext 1007 phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
28. Thanachart Securities Kalvalee Thongsomaung 02-617-4975 kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
29. TISCO Securities Anchalin Charoenpit  02-633-6478 anchalinc@tisco.co.th
30. Trinity Securities Kate Toungtong 02-088-9344  kate@trinitythai.com 
31. UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Thunya Sutavepramochanon 02-659-8031 Thunya@UOBKayHian.co.th
32. Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Thakol Banjongruck 02-009-8067 Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th